黴菌是生活環境隨處都有,肉眼不可見的微小生物,但可別因此小看他們哦!

一般來說健康人體的免疫系統,能清除大部分藉由呼吸進入肺部的花粉、塵蟎、灰塵、黴菌孢子⋯⋯等等,但當碰上身體虛弱、免疫力下降,或是免疫功能不全者(如:愛滋病、糖尿病患者⋯⋯等等),吸到黴菌孢子後可能引起一些疾病,像是肺麴病(Aspergillosis),吸入肺部的孢子在肺部內生長出一顆顆的菌絲球(Fungal ball),進而出現與肺結核相似的咳血、體重劇降的明顯症狀。

一直感覺眼睛癢、流鼻水,卻找不出原因?很可能是黴菌在作祟!

台灣的氣候濕熱,從312月都是適合黴菌大量繁殖的季節,除了我們常聽到的塵蟎過敏、花粉過敏以外,黴菌也是室內主要的過敏原之一。黴菌過敏在整個台灣地區佔的人口比例也不少,大概10%左右,但卻是最被容易被忽略的一塊。

為何黴菌會這麼容易被忽略呢?其實是因為黴菌過敏很難被正確辨認出來。每個人免疫系統的靈敏程度都不一樣,過敏反應的發生和接觸到過敏原的強度(濃度)、時間也有關。例如同樣吸入10萬顆黴菌孢子,有的人過敏、有的人卻沒事,實際分析後發現其實是這10萬顆黴菌孢子裡面,只佔了一小部分的A類黴菌才是引起他們過敏反應的原因。

一直以來學術界分為兩派:一派主張吸入過多的黴菌孢子可能會引起過敏反應;另一派則是主張引起過敏反應與吸入多少數量的黴菌孢子無關,而是吸進去的黴菌孢子種類可能才是真正導致過敏的原因,這一直是學術界不斷爭論的議題。

假如有查不出原因的類似感冒的過敏反應,比如:頭痛、流鼻水、眼睛不舒服,或是氣喘發作等,可以考慮到醫院做血清過原敏試驗,看看是否對黴菌過敏哦~

因為黴菌非常細小,一般空氣清淨機的濾網沒有辦法完全濾淨,最簡單的方式是從抑制黴菌生長下手!

該如何預防過敏性肺炎?

首先來了解一下過敏性肺炎的成因。

過敏性肺炎是由過敏免疫反應引起肺部的發炎反應,主要是影響肺泡及末端小支氣管。過敏性肺炎的成因是因為反覆吸入引起過敏的有機物質所產生的。

例如:發霉甘蔗渣、咖啡豆裡的咖啡豆末、木頭建造的房屋灰塵、楓樹皮、馬鈴薯周圍發霉的枯草,及最常見的農民吸入發霉的枯草、穀物、飼料所引起。還有很多的黴菌也會引起過敏性肺炎,像是麴菌孢子(Aspergillus sp)也有可能會引起過敏性肺炎。

(參考資料:http://www.kenkon.com.tw/health.php?act=view&id=858

預防過敏性肺炎的最佳解法即是避免接觸過敏原,但我們不可能為了避免而不斷改變居住、工作環境,因此清除或減少過敏原成了首要目標,搭配良好的通風空間,使黴菌不易生長,才能有效降低過敏機率喔~

延伸閱讀:黴菌的領域陌生又恐怖?告訴你:掌握生活3大要點,發霉不再怕!

 

歡迎加入YCM官方Line,任何發霉問題我們都能即時為您解答!

縮短網址| PicSee 編輯分享連結縮圖、抽換、安全成效追蹤  歡迎加入YCM粉絲專頁,獲取YCM第一手資訊!

0 回復

發表評論

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

發佈留言

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *

Mold is tiny and it can be everywhere, we couldn’t see the mold by the eyes, but don’t overlook it!

Generally speaking, the immune system of a healthy human body can remove most of the pollen, dust mites, dust, mold spores. that enter the lungs through breathing. People (such as: AIDS, diabetes patients….), inhalation of mold spores may cause some diseases, such as pulmonary aspergillosis, the spores inhaled in the lungs grow out of mycelium in the lungs (Fungal ball), and then have obvious symptoms similar to tuberculosis, coughing up blood and losing weight.

Always feel itchy eyes and runny nose, but can’t find the reasons? May be caused by mold!

Taiwan’s climate is hot and humid. From March to December, it is a season good for molds to grow up. Not only the dust mite and the pollen will cause allergy but the mold will also cause allergy. Mold allergy also accounts for a large proportion of the population in Taiwan, about 10%, but it is the most overlooked part.

Why is mold so easy to be ignored? In fact, it is difficult to recognize mold allergy. The sensitivity of each person’s immune system is different. The occurrence of the reaction is related to the intensity and time of exposure to the allergen. For example, the same intake of 100,000 molds, some people are allergic, and some people are fine. After analysis, it is found that only a small part of the 100,000 molds is the type A mold that causes their allergic reactions.

Academia has always been divided into two groups: one group is the fact that too many mold spores that are included in the replacement may cause a reaction; the other group  the induction reaction that has nothing to do with the absorption of a large number of mold spores, and even the kind of mold spores that are sucked in. It may be the real cause of allergies. This has always been a preliminary double in academia.

If you have a cold the reaction is similar with allergic reaction and you can’t find out the reason, such as headache, runny nose, uncomfortable eyes, or asthma, you can consider doing a serum allergy test in the hospital to see if you are allergic to mold~

Because the mold is very tiny, the filter of the general air purifier cannot completely filter it. The easiest way is to inhibit the growth of mold!

How can we preserve to get the allergic pneumonia?

First, we have to know what cause the allergic pneumonia.

Allergic pneumonia is an inflammatory reaction in the lungs caused by an allergic immune response, which mainly affects the alveoli and terminal bronchi. Allergic pneumonia is caused by repeated inhalation of organic substances that cause allergies.

For example : moldy sugar cane coffee powderdust tree bark moldy grass and the grain fodder. There are so many kinds of molds will cause the allergic pneumonia, such as Aspergillus.

(referances:http://www.kenkon.com.tw/health.php?act=view&id=858

The best way to preserve the allergic pneumonia is avoided the allergen. But we can’t change the environment anytime, so the first thing is to decrease the allergen in the environment. By the way, keeping good ventilate will decrease the allergen.

Extended reading: The field of mold is strange and terrifying? Keep 3 major points in mind, and you will no longer be afraid of mold!

 

Welcome to join YCM official Line, and we can answer any moldy questions immediately!

縮短網址| PicSee 編輯分享連結縮圖、抽換、安全成效追蹤  Welcome to join the YCM fan club and get the YCM information at once.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *